MTA Board

The MTA Board of Directors are elected by our members at the MTA Annual General Meeting.

As a member based organisation the key purpose of the Board of Directors is to ensure the Motor Trade Association protects and services our automotive industry members.

Frank Agostino
Agostino Group

Vice President

Past President
Neville Gibb
Gibb & Sons Pty Ltd

Members Representative
Clive Polley
Independent Components

South Eastern Zone / Executive Committee
Peter Roberts
OG Roberts & Co

Auto Dismantlers / Executive Committee
Ron Lewis
Glynde Auto Parts

Licensed Vehicle Dealers / Executive Committee
David Vincent
Adelaide Vehicle Centre

Farm Machinery Dealers

Auto Repair & Engineering
Michael McMichael
Michael McMichael Motors


Body Repair Specialists
Jeff Williams
Specific Prestige

Bill Lane
CMV Truck Sales

Mark Flynn
Coast Yamaha

Service Stations
Brenton Stein
Weeroona Holdings Pty Ltd

Towing Services
John Hitchcock
Dial A Tow

Tyre Dealers
Marcus Baldacchino
Bob Jane T-Marts Alberton

Central Zone
Phil Turner
Mount Barker Truck & Bus Repairs

Lower North Zone
Dale John
Ucal Pty Ltd

Riverland Zone
Kym Webber
Waikerie Crash Pty Ltd

Southern Zone
Mark McGuire
Adelaide Crash Parts Pty Ltd

Lower Eyre Zone
Robert Duns
Duns Bros Nominees Pty Ltd

Upper North Zone

Upper Spencer Gulf
Tracy Butler
Butlers Mechanical