MTA Board Member Elections

The Motor Trade Association of South Australia Incorporated


Nominations were called for and the results are that Body Repair Specialist Board Representative, Jeff Williams, Specific Prestige and Lower Eyre Zone Board Representative, Robert Duns have both stepped down from the Board this year. Tom Skothos, Pro Paint and Panel joining as the Body Repair Specialist Division Representative; all other positions up for election were not filled.

Members MTA - SA

President (1) - AGOSTINO Frank
Vice President (1) - No nominations received

Board Representatives- MTA Divisions - One from each of the following Divisions:

Australian Automotive Dealers Association (SA) Division (1) - No nominations received
Body Repair Specialists Division (1) - SKOTHOS Tom
Licensed Vehicle Dealers Division (1) - VINCENT David
Towing Division (1) - HITCHCOCK - John

Board Representatives – MTA Country Zones - One from each of the following zones:

Central Zone (1) - TURNER Philip A
Lower Eyre Peninsula Zone (1) - No nominations received
Mid North Zone (1) - No nominations received
South Eastern Zone (1) - ROBERTS Peter Owen
Riverland Zone (1) - WEBBER Kym

You can access the Nomination Accepted Report by clicking here.

You can access the Stage 1 Nominations Accepted letter by clicking here.

Register for the 93rd Annual General Meeting of the Motor Trade Association here.